About FIrst Commons Bank

Management

Tony Nuzzo
Chairman, President & CEO
617-243-4410
agnuzzo@firstcommonsbank.com

Michael J. Tallo
Chief Financial Officer
617-243-4417
mjtallo@firstcommonsbank.com

Charles R. Shediac
Chief Lending Officer
617-243-4446
crshediac@firstcommonsbank.com

Kevin R. Henkin
Chief Credit Officer
617-243-4415
krhenkin@firstcommonsbank.com

Oscar I. Moreno
Senior Vice President
Retail and Business Banking
617-243-4443
oimoreno@firstcommonsbank.com

Karen Cohn
Senior Vice President
Senior Loan Officer
617-243-4442
kacohn@firstcommonsbank.com

Peter Lee
Information Technology Director
617-243-4461
plee@firstcommonsbank.com

* If you are sending an email to one of the Bank's Management Team member, please do not include sensitive information such as account numbers, social security number or other personal identifying information.

 

Online Concierge